Horaire


«     »

Avril 2019

  • Dimanche
  • Lundi
  • Mardi
  • Mercredi
  • Jeudi
  • Vendredi
  • Samedi
  • Mon Apr 1
  • Tue Apr 2
  • Wed Apr 3
    Salsa Intermédiaire
    Salsa II
  • Thu Apr 4
  • Fri Apr 5
  • Sat Apr 6
  • Sun Apr 7
  • Mon Apr 8
  • Tue Apr 9
  • Wed Apr 10
    Salsa Intermédiaire
    Salsa II
  • Thu Apr 11
  • Fri Apr 12
  • Sat Apr 13
  • Sun Apr 14
  • Mon Apr 15
  • Tue Apr 16
  • Wed Apr 17
    Salsa Intermédiaire
    Salsa II
  • Thu Apr 18
  • Fri Apr 19
  • Sat Apr 20
  • Sun Apr 21
  • Mon Apr 22
  • Tue Apr 23
  • Wed Apr 24
    Salsa Intermédiaire
    Salsa II
  • Thu Apr 25
  • Fri Apr 26
  • Sat Apr 27
  • Sun Apr 28
  • Mon Apr 29
  • Tue Apr 30